A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Support
Posts: 1420
Joined: 19 Oct 2011, 20:27
Contact:

Re: A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Post by Support »

bikelover1352 wrote: 03 Sep 2021, 07:29 phone was in lock mode
i just did smart reset without thinking anything
now set does not power on
.....
Again - please check log text that you posted earlier.
It was no any "smart reset" done!
Software made nothing with the phone!

Now my question again - what was the real problem with the phone when you got it for repair?
bikelover1352
Posts: 14
Joined: 03 Sep 2021, 05:48

Re: A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Post by bikelover1352 »

my answer is same boss it was in on codition with lock in it i even have phone with lock photo to share
Support
Posts: 1420
Joined: 19 Oct 2011, 20:27
Contact:

Re: A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Post by Support »

bikelover1352 wrote: 03 Sep 2021, 08:02 my answer is same boss it was in on codition with lock in it i even have phone with lock photo to share
Your issue has no relation to Infinity software.
You got phone for repair.
You tried to connect it to software - software can not connect and do not make any changes to phone memory.
Look at your posted software operation log text finally!

So I guess it may be something wrong with phone hardware.
Your images with "lock" has no sense because so called "lock" on screen may have thousand reasons.
You must ask user what is this phone history. Maybe he put it in water and after that he see "lock" at LCD.
bikelover1352
Posts: 14
Joined: 03 Sep 2021, 05:48

Re: A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Post by bikelover1352 »

if you can arrange flash file i will try to flash with cm2 if available, if i had flash file available i would not have posted before trying to flash but i done have access to flash file to retry and bring phone in normal condition as the model is new and this was 1st time i was unlocking it.
bikelover1352
Posts: 14
Joined: 03 Sep 2021, 05:48

Re: A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Post by bikelover1352 »

when i opened the phone it was like new as it should be i am not blamming the product or any person I am here to find a solution that has happened i know cm2 is king of MTk phones thats y i put my hard earned in activation every year, can you help me with flash file so that we can move to step 2...?
bikelover1352
Posts: 14
Joined: 03 Sep 2021, 05:48

Re: A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Post by bikelover1352 »

Support wrote: 03 Sep 2021, 08:06
bikelover1352 wrote: 03 Sep 2021, 08:02 my answer is same boss it was in on codition with lock in it i even have phone with lock photo to share
Your issue has no relation to Infinity software.
You got phone for repair.
You tried to connect it to software - software can not connect and do not make any changes to phone memory.
Look at your posted software operation log text finally!

So I guess it may be something wrong with phone hardware.
Your images with "lock" has no sense because so called "lock" on screen may have thousand reasons.
You must ask user what is this phone history. Maybe he put it in water and after that he see "lock" at LCD.
can you help me with flash file and will i be able to flash it with cm2 in this condition?
Support
Posts: 1420
Joined: 19 Oct 2011, 20:27
Contact:

Re: A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Post by Support »

bikelover1352 wrote: 03 Sep 2021, 08:08 if you can arrange flash file i will try to flash with cm2 if available, if i had flash file available i would not have posted before trying to flash but i done have access to flash file to retry and bring phone in normal condition as the model is new and this was 1st time i was unlocking it.
There is no A53s CPH2321 file at support area yet.

> i tried init device to erase userdata and frp partion manually now it does not show any partiton it says emmec empty
copy/paste log text to check

And check phone battery voltage with multimeter
bikelover1352
Posts: 14
Joined: 03 Sep 2021, 05:48

Re: A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Post by bikelover1352 »

sorry to say i dont do hardware but battery was about 30% charged
bikelover1352
Posts: 14
Joined: 03 Sep 2021, 05:48

Re: A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Post by bikelover1352 »

when i get any OPPO or Realme or MI phone i always use smart reset and it always work

Is this a good practise or should i do something else for safety before doing smart reset?

i just use smart reset for new MI Oppo and Realme phone. without wasting any time
Support
Posts: 1420
Joined: 19 Oct 2011, 20:27
Contact:

Re: A53S_CPH2321-CM2

Post by Support »

bikelover1352 wrote: 03 Sep 2021, 07:29 ...
i tried init device to erase userdata and frp partion manually now it does not show any partiton it says emmec empty
...
What is it?
Post Reply